What's new
The Brexit And Political discussion Forum

Brexit may have begun but it is not over, indeed it may never be finished.

MotoGP Portuguese Grand Prix - Start time, how to watch & more

Brexiter

Active member
What time does the Portuguese MotoGP start today?
The Portuguese GP will get underway at 13:00 local time (+1 GMT) on Sunday.
The race distance is set at 25 laps.

Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021
Start time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 08:00 ET / 5:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 14:00 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the ...Keep reading
 
Top