What's new
The Brexit And Political discussion Forum

Brexit may have begun but it is not over, indeed it may never be finished.

Stroll hit with post-race penalty, drops to eighth

Brexiter

Active member
The Aston Martin driver endured an eventful race at Imola while making the most of favourable damp conditions to finish seventh at the chequered flag.
However, Stroll was judged to have breached regulations when overtaking AlphaTauri's Pierre Gasly following a post-race investigation, resulting in a five-second penalty.
It was deemed Stroll left the track at the Tamburello chicane while ...Keep reading
 
Top