What's new
The Brexit And Political discussion Forum

Brexit may have begun but it is not over, indeed it may never be finished.

MotoGP Portuguese Grand Prix qualifying - Start time, how to watch

Brexiter

Active member
What time does qualifying for the Portuguese MotoGP start?
Q1 will begin at 20:00 local time, followed by the pole-deciding Q2 at 20:15. Each session will last 15 minutes.

Date: Saturday, April 17
Start time: 13:10 GMT / 14:10 BST / 15:10 CEST / 09:10 ET / 06:10 PT / 23:10 AEST / 22:10 JST / 18:40 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check ...Keep reading
 
Top